Resolutions 2014

These got written down in my notebook at the beginning of the year:

  • Think positively
  • Eat enjoyably and healthily
  • Travel, walk and get outdoors
  • Make positive changes at work
  • Practice yoga and practice at home
  • Spend time with family & friends
  • Wear the clothes I have & only buy what I need

I think they give a pretty good representation of what’s important to me: being happy, healthy and trying to live in a fairly simple way. I needed to make some positive changes to my work life and the good news is I start a new job in September. I’m hoping its going to make my professional life a bit more fulfilling.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

