Shopping spree

This is what I bought on Saturday – a very successful shopping trip.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shopping spree

  1. George says:

    Love the grey dress and the bodice – can I ask where you got them from?
    Hope you’re having a good year? We’ve both been very quiet recently! I’ve moved house now so will hopeuflly have some more to write about – but will I have the time ….

    • Ali says:

      Thanks. Bodice is coast and dress is fat face (sales!). Year has been good so far, my posting has been a bit rubbish though. Glad your house is all sorted out, I’ll look forward to some blog updates! 🙂

  2. Andrew says:

    Great to see you back blogging again, I missed it. I’m glad you had a nice time, I know I did 🙂 x

  3. mouse@33 says:

    Great purchases, like the colours and shapes. Nice to have a splurge!

Leave a Reply

