WordPress words

Hooray for the post a day topics. I need to write a post today but for the first time I was really stuck for an idea. Today’s wordpress email saved me though: “what’s your favourite word and why?”

Well, my favourite word is…

The ‘why’ is harder. I like what it means and I like the way it trips off your tongue. It’s a word of happy coincidences and unexpected bonuses and I think we could all do with some of them.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WordPress words

  1. Lizán.Maree says:

    And also one of my favourite movies! Although I do believe God is in control of our lives and all good comes from Him. Nice word!!

  2. Kristi says:

    Definitely a great word–I’m not sure what my favorite would be… Nice job keeping up with your Post A Week commitment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

